Trap Veterans

  • $ 19.95
  • Save $ 5
Tax included.

TheBeatHouseKits Presents SMOKE WALKING is an amazing collection of Drill Trap beats including 75 WAV Loops and 34 MIDI Files grouped into 5 Construction Kits inspired by big stars of the modern Trap scene such as Pop Smoke, Travis Scott and others.

This pack will provide you with a set of must-have samples to help you produce your next hit track, including insane melodic sequences, pianos, synths, plucks, drums, and 808s. MIDI files for the main phrases are included, so you can rework all the elements to fit into any project. This pack is your key to professional beats and a must-have for any producer looking to build up their sample library. All loops are 100% Royalty-Free, so you can use them into your commercial compositions at no extra cost.

Product Details: 

• 5 Mixed & Mastered Demos
• 5 Construction Kits
• 18 Melody Loops
• 40 Drum & Percussion Loops
• 5 808 Bass Loops
• 12 Vocal & FX Loops
• 34 MIDI Files
• Key & Tempo Labelled
• 44.1kHz/24-Bit
• 100% Royalty-Free



We Also Recommend



Sold Out